Marble Surface

Contact Information

Message sent!

Serenity Family and Individual Counseling

180 High Street, Suite D

Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Shea McCreery

Phone: (330) 331-9203

Email: shea@serenity-fic.com

Fax: (234) 200-0584

 

Kailie Reed

Phone: (330) 800-5500

Email: kailie@serenity-fic.com

Fax: (234) 200-0584

Bev Major

Phone: (234) 266-0006

Email: bev@serenity-fic.com

Fax: (234) 200-0584

Kristi Crabb
Phone: (234) 266-0230
Email: kristi@serenity-fic.com
Fax: (234) 200-0584
Heidi Buckingham-Summers
Phone: (234) 266-0090
Email: heidi@serenity-fic.com
Fax: (234) 200-0584
Allison Wolferd
Phone: (330) 382-6230
Email: allison@serenity-fic.com
Fax: (234) 200-0584

Find us here.

To book your own appointment on the portal click "Request Appointment" below:

FOR AN EMERGENCY PLEASE DIAL 9-1-1
Lifeline_Image.png